High School Paras:
 
 
Lupe Contreras (lcontreras@wao.k12.mn.us)
Donna Peterson (dpeterson@wao.k12.mn.us)
Gerrie Bergeron (gbergeron@wao.k12.mn.us)
Becky Erickson (berickson@wao.k12.mn.us)
Sara Steer (ssteer@wao.k12.mn.us)
Patricia Erdahl (perdahl@wao.k12.mn.us)

*If you are interested in being a substitue teacher for WAO school district, please contact 218-745-5393.




(New Category) (0)
High School/Junior High Staff  
Wade JohnsonHS Principal/ADwjohnson@wao.k12.mn.us
Ben MiskaSocial Studies
bmiska@wao.k12.mn.us
Tom AndersonSciencetanderson@wao.k12.mn.us
Tony Gullikson P.E. and Health
tgulliks@wao.k12.mn.us 
Kevin Johnson Science
kjohnson@wao.k12.mn.us
Beth Murray
Business, Computers, WAO Wearhouse
bmurray@wao.k12.mn.us
Todd Mortimer Social Studies
tmortime@wao.k12.mn.us
Kari Miska Speech
kmiska@wao.k12.mn.us
Shanda CarlsonSpeechscarlson@sac.k12.mn.us
Rick Schmiedeberg
Math
rschmied@wao.k12.mn.us
Dave Schroeder Math
dschroed@wao.k12.mn.us
Mona Schroeder
Choir
monaschroeder@wao.k12.mn.us
Bill Sedgeman
Band
bsedgeman@wao.k12.mn.us
Nathan Wozniak Industrial Technology
nwozniak@wao.k12.mn.us
Mary Stanislowski MSI
mstanisl@wao.k12.mn.us
Alice Sather
Spec. Educationasather@wao.k12.mn.us
Bev Torgerson English
btorgerson@wao.k12.mn.us
Jackie Streiff
Englishjstreiff@wao.k12.mn.us
Trista Lund
Art/Video Production/Yearbook
tlund@wao.k12.mn.us
Ashley Anderson Librarian aanderson@wao.k12.mn.us
Tara Garvin
School Counselortgarvin@wao.k12.mn.us
Heidi Thorstenson  Technology Coordinator
hthorstenson@wao.k12.mn.us