Home
Hide other sections
High School Staff

High School Paras:

Becky Erickson (berickson@wao.k12.mn.us)

Sara Steer (ssteer@wao.k12.mn.us)

Patricia Erdahl (perdahl@wao.k12.mn.us)

Lauren McKellips (lmckellips@wao.k12.mn.us)

Jana Maruska (jmaruska@wao.k12.mn.us)

Jordan Cordts (jcordts@wao.k12.mn.us)

Lerry Przybyla (lprzybyla@wao.k12.mn.us)

Heather Rodriguez (hrodriguez@wao.k12.mn.us)

High School Staff:
Garnett Asmundson - HS Dean of Students/Activities Director
Tim Desrosier - 6th Grade
Aaron Wall - 6th Grade
Ben Miska - Social Studies
Todd Mortimer - Social Studies
Bev Torgerson - English
Kevin Longtin - Science
Tony Gullikson - Phy Ed/Health
Beth Murray - Business (click here for her website)
Nathan Wozniak - Industrial Technology
Chris Kirchner - Art/Yearbook
Kari Miska - Speech
Marilyn Edman - Speech
Barb Hess - School Nurse
Ashley Anderson - Librarian
Tara Klein - Guidance Counselor
Heidi Thorstenson - Technology Coordinator/webmaster