Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame logo

The WAO Education Foundation is not in charge of the WAO Hall of Fame.


It is simply for sharing information with alumni.


WAO Alumni Hall of Fame announces 2021 Winners
Daryl Ranstrom
Harveydale Maruska
Rev Dale Peterson
Cal Melgard

These 4 inductees will be honored along with the 4 inductees from 2020 on Friday, July 23rd at 5:00

on the free stage at the Marshall County Fairgrounds.

Everyone is welcome to attend the recognition program.


WAO Alumni Hall of Fame Announces 2020 Winners:


 •Susan Blish

•Dr. David Fischer

•Dr. Charles Cheney

•Chief Justice Oscar R. Knutson


An Award Ceremony will be held during the Marshall County Fair on Friday, July 23, 2021.


Due to the Covid-19 pandemic we will be honoring the 2020 and 2021 award winners at the Marshall County Fair in July.